Buy 2020 Match Tickets


• Please note a booking fee of £1 will apply to each transaction.
• On match days tickets will be no longer be available online but will be available to purchase on the gate at full price.
• For further information, please visit the Matchday Guide
The County Ground
Specsavers County Championship
The County Ground
Specsavers County Championship
The County Ground
Performance:
The County Ground
Tourist Match
The County Ground
Specsavers County Championship
The County Ground
Tourist Match
The County Ground
Royal London One Day Cup
The County Ground
Royal London One Day Cup
The County Ground
Royal London One Day Cup
The County Ground
Royal London One Day Cup

Northamptonshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU

Mon 13 - Wed 15 April 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Essex

Sat 25 - Tue 28 April 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Kent

Fri 01 - Mon 04 May 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Yorkshire

Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 2020

The County Ground

An Evening of ABBA

Fri 29 May 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v West Indies

Fri 19 - Sun 21 June 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Surrey

Sun 28 June - Wed 01 July 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Lancashire

Sun 05 - Wed 08 July 2020

The County Ground

FCC XI v Pakistan

Thu 23 - Sun 26 July 2020

The County Ground

Steelbacks v Derbyshire

Tue 28 July 2020

The County Ground

Steelbacks v Leicestershire

Fri 31 July 2020

The County Ground

Steelbacks v Somerset

Sun 02 August 2020

The County Ground

Steelbacks v Glamorgan

Sun 09 August 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire

Sun 30 August - Wed 02 September 2020

The County Ground

Northamptonshire v Warwickshire

Mon 14 - Thu 17 September 2020

The County Ground